Skip to content

A fun day with Rocco

November 10, 2010

We are truly blessed to have the opportunity to both watch Rocco while the other person works. While Peter is working I am watching Rocco, and when I am working, Peter gets to watch Rocco… needless to say we are enjoying every second of time with this little man!

I got to spend today with Rocco and here are a couple of highlights! Enjoy!

[Vimeo=http://www.vimeo.com/16717736]

2 Comments leave one →
  1. nanie permalink
    November 11, 2010 9:00 am

    I look at my Rocco everyday. You bring me so much joy and sometimes I cry because I miss you so, but know my little friend that I love you sooooooooo much and can’t wait to sit and have a conversation with you soon. I love you

    Love Nannie

  2. nanie permalink
    November 12, 2010 9:25 am

    I love to listen to him talk. he is so cute when he talks.

Leave a Reply

